2021 NDBA REP TEAM TRYOUTS


Aug. 18, 2020


If you are interested in playing on one of the Niagara District Rep Teams next summer, here are the dates for the tryouts.

Major Peewee
Sun Aug 23 -  10am Houck Park 
Tues Aug 25 - 10am Houck Park
Wed Aug 26 - 10am Houck Park
Fri Aug 28 - 10am Houck Park
 
Major Bantam
Fri  Aug 21 - 6pm Houck 1
Sat Aug 22 - 10am Chippawa Lions
Sun Aug 23 - 10am Harold Black 
 
Minor Midget
Wed Aug 19 - 5:30pm Houck 1
Fri Aug 21 - 5:30pm Harold Black
 
Midget
Mon Aug 24- 6pm Welland Stadium
Wed Aug 26 - 6pm Houck 1
Mon Aug 31- 6pm Welland Stadium 
Wed Sep 2 - 6pm Chippawa 

You need to visit www.ndba.ca to register for the tryouts.

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started