Wed
Aug
07
06:00 PM
Rivercats - W4
Bananas - W3
5
8
Thu
Aug
08
06:00 PM
Port Colborne 3
Rivercats - W4
1
4
Mon
Aug
12
06:00 PM
Bees - W2
Port Colborne 2
2
8
Mon
Aug
12
06:00 PM
Seawolves - W2
Bulls - W4
2
11
Tue
Aug
13
06:00 PM
Rivercats - W4
Port Colborne 4
6
6
Tue
Aug
13
06:00 PM
Pelham
Welland Mustangs - Rookie Rep
9
7
Wed
Aug
14
06:00 PM
Welland Mustangs - Rookie Rep
Pelham
20
14
Thu
Aug
15
08:30 PM
Seawolves - W2
9
12
Thu
Aug
15
08:30 PM
Bats - W3
7
12
Fri
Aug
16
06:00 PM
Port Colborne 1
Bulls - W4
6
12

WMBA Board of Directors


William Murray

President

President@wellandminorbaseball.ca


Bill Bouck

Vice President

Vice.President@wellandminorbaseball.ca


Nicole Gullion

Secretary

Secretary@wellandminorbaseball.ca


Dan Williston

Umpire-in-Chief

Umpire.in.Chief@wellandminorbaseball.ca



Chad Wilson

Intermediate & Senior House League Convener

Int.House@wellandminorbaseball.ca
Sr.House@wellandminorbaseball.ca


Jim Koenigsberger

Tournament Convener

Tournaments@wellandminorbaseball.ca


Kevin Muller

Equipment Manager

Equipment@wellandminorbaseball.ca


Steve Desroache

Director at Large


Joe Bouchard

Director at Large


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started