WMBA Board of Directors


William Murray

President

President@wellandminorbaseball.ca


Lloyd Brogan

Vice-President

Vice.President@wellandminorbaseball.ca


Susan Williston

Treasurer

Treasurer@wellandminorbaseball.ca


Bill Bouck

Secretary

Secretary@wellandminorbaseball.ca


Dan Williston

Umpire-in-Chief

Umpire.in.chief@wellandminorbaseball.ca



Jason Falardeau

Rep Director

Rep.Director@wellandminorbaseball.ca


Dave Brown

Jr. House League Convener

Jr.House@wellandminorbaseball.ca


Chad Wilson

Intermediate House League Convener

Int.House@wellandminorbaseball.ca


Jeremy Brown

Senior House League Convener

Sr.House@wellandminorbaseball.ca


Joe Bouchard

Tournament Convener

Tournaments@wellandminorbaseball.ca


Nicole Gullion

Special Events Coordinator

events@wellandminorbaseball.ca


Kevin Muller

Equipment Manager

Equipment@wellandminorbaseball.ca


Jodi Steele

Sponsorship

sponsors@wellandminorbaseball.ca


Steve Desroache

Director at Large


Upcoming Events


Aug. 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Final Day
Memorial Park
WMBA Final Day Celebration

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.