Upcoming Events

NOV
26
Annual General Meeting (AGM)
7:00 PM
Large Community Room, Welland Civic Centre.

Standings

T-Ball
Team W L T GB
Athletics 0 0 0 0
Brewers 0 0 0 0
Pirates 0 0 0 0
Rays 0 0 0 0
Tigers 0 0 0 0
White Sox 0 0 0 0
Senior Rookieball
Team W L T GB
Team 1 - Yankees 15 2 3 0
Team 4 - Rockies 12 6 1 3.5
Team 5 - Twins 10 9 1 6
Team 3 - Padres 6 13 1 10
Team 2 - Blue Jays 1 17 2 14.5
Mosquito
Team W L T GB
Team 2 - Dodgers 4 9 0 0
Team 3 - Angels 6 13 0 1
Team 1 - Tigers 5 15 0 2.5
PeeWee
Team W L T GB
Team 1 - Astros 1 0 0 0
Team 2 - Indians 0 1 0 1
Bantam
Team W L T GB
Team 1 - Blue Jays 2 0 0 0
Team 2 - Indians 5 7 0 2
Midget
Team W L T GB
Welland Midgets 2 0 0 0
District Elite Midget
Team W L T GB
Welland Mustangs Major Midgets 0 0 0 0
Select Mosquito
Team W L T GB
Welland Mustangs Select Mosquito 0 0 0 0
Select Senior Rookieball
Team W L T GB
Welland Vesuvius Sobeys Thurston Machine Senior Rookie Mustangs 0 0 0 0
Select PeeWee
Team W L T GB
Peewee Mustangs 0 0 0 0

Results

Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Team 3 - Astros 3
Thorold Cardinals 8
Monday, June 2, 2014
St. Catharines 11
Team 3 - Astros 1
Senior Rookieball
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Pelham 1 6
Team 3 - Padres 5
Monday, August 11, 2014
Team 1 - Yankees 6
Pelham 2 4
Mosquito
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Team 3 - Angels 7
Team 1 - Tigers 3
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Port Colborne - Team 1 10
Team 1 - Tigers 2
Bantam
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Team 2 - Indians 10
Niagara Falls - Team 3 7
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Team 2 - Indians 4
Thorold Giants 14
PeeWee
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Team 2 - Indians 6
Team 1 - Astros 15
Midget
Thursday, May 29, 2014
St. Catharines - Team 2 4
Welland Midgets 16
Monday, May 26, 2014
Welland Midgets 10
Pelham 8
T-Ball
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Rays 12
Brewers 12
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Pirates 12
Athletics 12
Junior Rookieball
Monday, May 26, 2014
Jr Rookie Brewers 2
Jr Rookie Red Sox 2
LATEST NEWS